FOLLOW COREY>>>

CONTACT US

 

ADDRESS

Virtual Office Due to COVID-19 

Office Line (646) 389-5535 

Email Info@orteganyc.com

How can we help you?

Need help finding the right person? Call, text or book a one-on-one zoom session via email with a Team Member.

Team Leader

Are you tired of politics as usual? If so, Text or Call Corey Ortega (a.k.a. Uncle Phil) to talk about our district or to vent because you haven’t seen the type of representation that works for you at 646-389-5535 or e-mail Corey@orteganyc.com

Public Housing 

This line is dedicated to NYCHA residents that are experiencing elevator breakdowns or lack of heat and hot water. Call or Text 646-389-1287 or

 

Email us at NYCHA@orteganyc.com.

Creative Department

Are you creatively minded, have a unique view of the world, or an idea you need to express to the world?

 

Email our social media team at People@orteganyc.com

Policy 

We have rolled out our policy platform here but we can always improve it or add new advocacy pieces. If you want to get in the weeds about policy, Email our policy director Peter at Policy@orteganyc.com

Volunteers 

If you want to volunteer, need someone to talk to because you’re retired, or have great ideas for a community project, Call or Text our volunteer director Jacob at 646-389-0345 or Email him Volunteers@orteganyc.com.

Press

If you want a quote, request an interview, or discuss city hall politics on background, please email our office at Press@orteganyc.com.

IMG_0482.jpg